Contact Information

Lessiter Media Headquarters:
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-5738
Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

For Mailings:
P.O. Box 624
Brookfield, WI 53008-0624

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email: webmaster@agequipmentintelligence.com


Editor & Publisher
Dave Kanicki (ext. 414)
dkanicki@lessitermedia.com

Data Editor
Alex Zank (ext. 425)
azank@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Kim Schmidt (ext. 431)
kschmidt@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

Chairman & Editorial Director
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

President
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Luke Weigel (ext. 424)
lweigel@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Technology Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialists
Rachel Hanrahan (ext. 444)
rhanrahan@lessitermedia.com

Laura Vietmeyer (ext. 440)
lvietmeyer@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn (ext. 428)
lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Video/Animation Specialist
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

Get all things Ag Equipment Intelligence all the time!

Start Your Membership

Top Articles

Current Issue

AEI_November_1118_web_cover.png

Ag Equipment Intelligence

Each monthly issue of Ag Equipment Intelligence is like getting one-on-one personal advice from the world's most trusted ag equipment industry experts. Advice that hasn't been watered down or distorted by outside influence, providing the latest and most insightful farm equipment analysis. AEI explores where the ag equipment industry is going — not just where it's been. No filler. No bias. No conflict of interest. You can access the PDF issue archive by clicking here.
View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More

I am interior.sidebar.ad.5 EC area